Tutoring Staff - People - Computer Science and Software Engineering - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

Tutors

Senior Tutors

Yalini Sundralingam

UC Teaching Award RecipientYalini Sundralingam
Room
Erskine 322

Phone +6433692489 ext: 92489
yalini.sundralingam@canterbury.ac.nz

Papers Tutored
COSC121
COSC265
Marina Filipovic

Marina Filipovic
Room Erskine 323
Phone +6433692495 ext: 92495
marina.filipovic@canterbury.ac.nz

Papers Tutored
ENGR101
SENG302
Paul McKeown

Paul McKeown
Room Erskine 321
Phone +6433692478 ext: 92478
paul.mckeown@canterbury.ac.nz

Papers Tutored
COSC101
COSC121
COSC122
Patricia de Andrade

Patricia de Andrade
Room Erskine 324
Phone +6433692453ext: 92453
patriciainez.deandrade@canterbury.ac.nz

Papers Tutored
SENG301
SENG302
SENG202

Casual Tutors 2018

Jane Alexander

Jane Alexander
ENCN305
jane.alexander@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Zane Barker

Zane Barker
COSC428
zane.barker@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Clare Barnaby

Claire Barnaby
SENG365
cba62@uclive.ac.nz

Liam Beckett

Liam Beckett
SENG302
lsb35@uclive.ac.nz

Gordon Beintmann

Gordon Beintmann
COSC363
gkb18@uclive.ac.nz

Megan Chu

Megan Chu
SENG201
mch230@uclive.ac.nz

Andrew Curtis-Black

Andrew Curtis-Black
SENG302
andrew.curtis-black@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Caitlin Duncan

Caitlin Duncan
COSC122/ENCE260
caitlin.duncan@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Amanda Deacon

Amanda Deacon
COSC262/COSC367
asd35@uclive.ac.nz

Cole Dishington

Cole Dishington
COSC364/COSC264
cgd34@uclive.ac.nz

Stewart Dowding

Stewart Dowding
COSC261
stewart.dowding@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Byron Engler

Byron Engler
ENCE260
byron.engler@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Geela Fabic

Geela Fabic
COSC265
geela.fabic@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Ori Ganoni

Ori Ganoni
COSC121
ori.ganoni@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Trev Garrett Trev Garrett
ENCN305
trev.garrett@pg.canterbury.ac.nz
Tim Garrod Tim Garrod
COSC262
tjg73@uclive.ac.nz
Max Griffiths Max Griffiths
COSC121S1/COSC122
mgr103@uclive.ac.nz
Stefan Hall

Stefan Hall
SENG302
sha162@uclive.ac.nz

Ke He Ke He
COSC363
khe60@uclive.ac.nz
Courtney Hoskin

Courtney Hoskin
SENG202
cgh31@uclive.ac.nz

Liam Laing Liam Laing
COSC121S1/COSC122
ljl48@uclive.ac.nz
Eiran Ling

Eiran Ling
COSC121S1/COSC122
eli26@uclive.ac.nz

Jono Macintyre

Jono Macintyre
ENCN305
jdm155@uclive.ac.nz

Gavin McGill

Gavin McGill
COSC101
gmc132@uclive.ac.nz

Jason Motha

Jason Motha
COSC101/COSC122
jason.motha@canterbury.ac.nz

Will Muir

Will Muir
COSC261/COSC368
wmu16@uclive.ac.nz

Ryan Paton

Ryan Paton
COSC121S1
rpaton333@gmail.com

Tieta Putri

Tieta Putri
COSC101
tieta.putri@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Liz Richardson

Liz Richardson
SENG302
emr65@uclive.ac.nz

Miles Rout

Miles Rout
COSC121S1/COSC367
mrr54@uclive.ac.nz

Matthew Ruffell

Matthew Ruffell
SENG201/COSC362
msr50@uclive.ac.nz

Sam Schofield

Sam Schofield
COSC121
sam.schofield@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Dilli Sharma

Dilli Sharma
COSC264
dilli.sharma@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Sam Spekreijse

Sam Spekreijse
ENCE260
sas176@uclive.ac.nz

Pang Suwanaposee

Pang Suwanaposee
COSC368
psu43@uclive.ac.nz

Amy Tait

Amy Tait
COSC121S1/COSC122
ata103@uclive.ac.nz

Lucy Turner

Lucy Turner
COSC121S1/COSC122
ltt19@uclive.ac.nz

Angela Vo

Angela Vo
COSC121S1
atv13@uclive.ac.nz

Victor Wang

Victor Wang
ENCE260
victor.wang@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Ash Williams

Ash Williams
COSC480/SENG365/SENG202
ashley.williams@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Tom Wright

Tom Wright
ENCN305
tdw42@uclive.ac.nz

Sheng Xie

Sheng Xie
ENCN305
hsx10@uclive.ac.nz

Tutor Survey System

The online Tutor Survey System is active towards the end of each semester, and allows students to provide feedback on their tutors. Students will be directed to use it at the appropriate time by staff.
  • Phone: +64 3 364 2362
    Fax: +64 3 364 2569
    admin@cosc.canterbury.ac.nz
  • Computer Science and Software Engineering
    University of Canterbury
    Private Bag 4800, Christchurch
    New Zealand
  • Follow us
    FacebookYoutubetwitterLinked In