Tutors

Senior Tutors

Yalini Sundralingam

UC Teaching Award RecipientYalini Sundralingam
Room
Jack Erskine 322

Phone +6433692489 ext: 92489
yalini.sundralingam@canterbury.ac.nz

Papers Tutored
COSC121
COSC265
Patricia de Andrade

Patricia de Andrade
Room Jack Erskine 324
Phone +6433692453 ext: 92453
patriciainez.deandrade@canterbury.ac.nz

Papers Tutored
SENG301
SENG201
SENG202
Marina Filipovic

Marina Filipovic
Room Jack Erskine 323
Phone +6433692495 ext: 92495
marina.filipovic@canterbury.ac.nz

Papers Tutored
SENG301
SENG302
SENG202
ENCE260
Liam Laing

Liam Laing
Room Jack Erskine 320
Phone +6433692495 ext: 90319
liam.laing@canterbury.ac.nz

Papers Tutored
COSC121
COSC122
COSC265
COSC363
Paul McKeown

Paul McKeown
Room Jack Erskine 321
Phone +6433692478 ext: 92478
paul.mckeown@canterbury.ac.nz

Papers Tutored
COSC101
COSC121
COSC122
ENCN305

Casual Tutors 2019

Jane Alexander

Jane Alexander
ENCN305
jane.alexander@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Braden Alsford

Braden Alsford
SENG302
bal65@uclive.ac.nz

Louise Brett

Louise Brett
COSC121S1
lib17@uclive.ac.nz

Chris Carr

Chris Carr
COSC428
chris.carr@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Ollie Chick

Ollie Chick
SENG365
och26@uclive.ac.nz

Andrew Curtis-Black

Andrew Curtis-Black
SENG302
andrew.curtis-black@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Katia De Lu

Katia De Lu
COSC121S1/COSC261/COSC368
katia.delu@canterbury.ac.nz

Amanda Deacon

Amanda Deacon
COSC262
asd35@uclive.ac.nz

Stewart Dowding

Stewart Dowding
COSC261/COSC480
stewart.dowding@canterbury.ac.nz

Andy French Andy French
SENG302
afr66@uclive.ac.nz
Trev Garrett

Trev Garrett
ENCN305
trev.garrett@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Behshid Ghorbani

Behshid Ghorbani
DATA301/DATA430
behshid.ghorbani@canterbury.ac.nz

Max Griffiths Max Griffiths
COSC262
mgr103@uclive.ac.nz
Jack Hay

Jack Hay
SENG301
jha233@uclive.ac.nz

Courtney Hoskin

Courtney Hoskin
SENG302
cgh31@uclive.ac.nz

George Khella George Khella
COSC121S1
gkh36@uclive.ac.nz
Eiran Ling

Eiran Ling
COSC121S1
eli26@uclive.ac.nz

Patrick Ma

Patrick Ma
COSC121S1
xjm10@uclive.ac.nz

Gavin McGill

Gavin McGill
COSC101
gmc132@uclive.ac.nz

Alexandra McKubre

Alexandra McKubre
COSC101
amc142@uclive.ac.nz

Alex Meredith

Alex Meredith
ENCN305
alex.meredith@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Jason Motha

Jason Motha
COSC101/COSC122
jason.motha@canterbury.ac.nz

Imas Neupane

Imas Neupane
ENCE260
ine16@uclive.ac.nz

Reka Norman

Reka Norman
COSC121S1/COSC264
rkn24@uclive.ac.nz

Maree Palmer

Maree Palmer
SENG201
mpa588@uclive.ac.nz

Brooke Rakowitz

Brooke Rakowitz
COSC362
bra65@uclive.ac.nz

Alanna Reid

Alanna Reid
COSC101
are66@uclive.ac.nz

Miles Rout

Miles Rout
COSC367
miles.rout@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Amelia Samandari

Amelia Samandari
COSC364/COSC264
amelia.samandari@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Sarmad Soomro

Sarmad Soomro
COSC368
sarmad.soomro@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Jack Steel

Jack Steel
SENG201/SENG202
jes143@uclive.ac.nz

Alex Tompkins

Alex Tompkins
SENG365
ato47@uclive.ac.nz

Matthew Toohey

Matthew Toohey
COSC121S1
mct63@uclive.ac.nz

Adam Tupper

Adam Tupper
COSC363/COSC367
atu31@uclive.ac.nz

Lucy Turner

Lucy Turner
COSC121S1/COSC265
ltt19@uclive.ac.nz

Elizabeth Wilson

Elizabeth Wilson
COSC121S1
ewi32@uclive.ac.nz

Tom Wright

Tom Wright
ENCN305
tdw42@uclive.ac.nz

Tutor Survey System

The online Tutor Survey System is active towards the end of each semester, and allows students to provide feedback on their tutors. Students will be directed to use it at the appropriate time by staff.