Tutoring Staff - People - Computer Science and Software Engineering - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

Tutors

Senior Tutors

Yalini Sundralingam

UC Teaching Award RecipientYalini Sundralingam
Room
Erskine 322

Phone +6433692489 ext: 92489
yalini.sundralingam@canterbury.ac.nz

Papers Tutored
COSC121
COSC265
Marina Filipovic

Marina Filipovic
Room Erskine 323
Phone +6433692495 ext: 92495
marina.filipovic@canterbury.ac.nz

Papers Tutored
ENGR101
SENG302
Paul McKeown

Paul McKeown
Room Erskine 321
Phone +6433692478 ext: 92478
paul.mckeown@canterbury.ac.nz

Papers Tutored
COSC101
COSC121
COSC122
Patricia de Andrade

Patricia de Andrade
Room Erskine 324
Phone +6433692453ext: 92453
patriciainez.deandrade@canterbury.ac.nz

Papers Tutored
SENG301
SENG302
SENG202

Casual Tutors

Gordon Beintmann

Gordon Beintmann
COSC363/ENCE360
gkb18@uclive.ac.nz

Ray Chen

Ray Chen
COSC121S1/COSC122
atc60@uclive.ac.nz

Megan Chu

Megan Chu
COSC101
mch230@uclive.ac.nz

Jake Crouchley

Jake Crouchley
SENG302
jakecrouchley@gmail.com

Andrew Curtis-Black

Andrew Curtis-Black
SENG302
andrew.curtis-black@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Amanda Deacon

Amanda Deacon
COSC262/ENCE260
asd35@uclive.ac.nz

Cole Dishington

Cole Dishington
COSC264
cgd34@uclive.ac.nz

Stewart Dowding

Stewart Dowding
COSC121S1
stewart.dowding@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Byron Engler

Byron Engler
ENCE260
byron.engler@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Geela Fabic

Geela Fabic
COSC265
geela.fabic@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Ori Ganoni

Ori Ganoni
COSC121
ori.ganoni@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Tim Garrod Tim Garrod
COSC121S2
tjg73@uclive.ac.nz
MengMeng Ge

Meng Meng Ge
COSC364/COSC264
mengmeng.ge@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Matt Gordon Matt Gordon
ENCE260
mjg208@uclive.ac.nz
Jordan Griffiths Jordan Griffiths
COSC261
jlg108@uclive.ac.nz
Sarah Jackson

Sarah Jackson
ENGR101/COSC121S2
svj13@uclive.ac.nz

Dominic Lo

Dominic Lo
ENCN305
dominic.lo@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Jono Macintyre

Jono Macintyre
ENCN305
jdm155@uclive.ac.nz

Alex Meredith

Alex Meredith
ENCN305
apm90@uclive.ac.nz

Jason Motha

Jason Motha
COSC101/COSC122
jason.motha@canterbury.ac.nz

Will Muir

Will Muir
COSC121S2
wmu16@uclive.ac.nz

Patrick Nicholls

Patrick Nicholls
COSC261/COSC368
patrick.john.nicholls@gmail.com

Josh Nimmo

Josh Nimmo
SENG201/SENG202
jpn23@uclive.ac.nz

Emily Price

Emily Price
COSC121S1/COSC122
erp35@uclive.ac.nz

Tieta Putri

Tieta Putri
COSC101/COSC122
tieta.putri@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Will Richardson

Will Richardson
COSC121S1/SENG202
whr18@uclive.ac.nz

Jessica Robertson

Jessica Robertson
STAR001
jar156@uclive.ac.nz

Matthew Ruffell

Matthew Ruffell
SENG201/COSC362
msr50@uclive.ac.nz

Sam Schofield

Sam Schofield
SENG301/COSC121S2
sam.schofield@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Sam Spekreijse

Sam Spekreijse
ENCE260
sas176@uclive.ac.nz

Aaron Stockdill

Aaron Stockdill
COSC262/COSC367/COSC122
aaron.stockdill@canterbury.ac.nz

Isabelle Taylor

Isabelle Taylor
SENG302
iet11@uclive.ac.nz

Daniel van Wichen

Daniel van Wichen
COSC121S1
dpv11@uclive.ac.nz

EloraWalmisley

Elora Walmisley
SENG302
efw19@uclive.ac.nz

James Watson

James Watson
SENG365
jww60@uclive.ac.nz

Ash Williams

Ash Williams
ENGR101/SENG365/COSC121S2
ashley.williams@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Dion Woolley

Dion Woolley
ENGR101/COSC122
dmw99@uclive.ac.nz

Haoming Yin

Haoming Yin
COSC121S1/COSC122
hyi25@uclive.ac.nz

Tutor Survey System

The online Tutor Survey System is active towards the end of each semester, and allows students to provide feedback on their tutors. Students will be directed to use it at the appropriate time by staff.
  • Phone: +64 3 364 2362
    Fax: +64 3 364 2569
    admin@cosc.canterbury.ac.nz
  • Computer Science and Software Engineering
    University of Canterbury
    Private Bag 4800, Christchurch
    New Zealand
  • Follow us
    FacebookYoutubetwitterLinked In